

The Principal and Faculty of Milton High School are pleased to announce the selection of

> Norah Affanato Brianna DiMaggio Diana Do Olivia Duggan Michael Howard Shaina Lasoff Mary Kate O'Connell Marcus Ollivierre Abigail Raymond Emily Walsh

for membership in the Milton High School Chapter of the National Honor Society

> You are cordially invited to attend the Official Induction Ceremony to be held at Milton High School on Tuesday, December 7th at 8:15 am in the Charles C. Winchester auditorium.