Preschool Staff

Jayme Szymczak, Preschool Team Chair                                                                                                          

jszymczak@miltonps.org

 

Classroom Teachers

Colleen Anselmi, Sub-Separate Preschool Teacher

canselmi@miltonps.org

Marissa Stancato, Sub-Separate Preschool Teacher

mstancato@miltonps.org

Jess Moone, Integrated Preschool Teacher

jmoone@miltonps.org

Caitlin Plummer, Integrated Preschool Teacher

cplummer@miltonps.org

Angela Ryan, Integrated Preschool Teacher

aryan@miltonps.org

 

Service Providers

Judy Fleming, Speech & Language

jfleming@miltonps.org

Click here for Ms. Judy's Monthly Newsletter! 

Leslie Meunier, Occupational Therapy

lmeunier@miltonps.org

Sara Rizzolo, Physical Therapy

srizzolo@miltonps.org