Home
About MCS
After School Enrichment
Early School Program
Early Release
Karate
Limited Enrollment Classes
Vacation Camp
Calendar
Online Registration
Camp Cunningham 2019
Contact Us
Parent Handbook

 

Image result for contact us

MCS Director

Martha Sandoval  msandoval@miltonps.org  617.696.5040 x5544

 

Administrative Assistant-ASE Registrar

Jackie Marr   jmarr@miltonps.org      617.696.5040 x5544

 

Early School Arrival Program Coordinator (ESAP)/ Schedule Changes Coordinator

Lynne Bortolotti   ebortolotti@miltonps.org617.696.5040 x5546

 

Early Release Coordinator

Angie VanAllen   avanallen@miltonps.org    617.696.5040 x5546

 

After School Enrichment (ASE) Supervisors

Collicot 1-5   Angela Van Allen   avanallen@miltonps.org   617.799.7687

Cunningham 1-5   Lynne Bortolotti   ebortolotti@miltonps.org  617.201.1079

Collicot/Cunningham K   Susan Gionfriddo   sgionfriddo@miltonps.org 617.304.6265

Glover K-1   Deborah Mullins   dmullins@miltonps.org  617.216.2355

Glover 2-5   John Leazott   jleazott@miltonps.org 617.799.7680

Tucker K-1   Kylie Texeira (interim supervisor)   ktexeira@miltonps.org 617.504.0924

Tucker 2-5   Heidi Madden   hmadden@miltonps.org  617.799.7692


Milton Community Schools Office | 44 Edge Hill Rd. | Milton, MA 02186 | 617.696.5040 x5544