Home
About MCS
After School Enrichment
Early School Program
Early Release
Karate
Limited Enrollment Classes
Vacation Camp
Calendar
Online Registration
Contact Us
What's New

 

email drawing

MCS Director

Martha Sandoval  msandoval@miltonps.org  617.696.5040 x5544

 

Interim Administrative Assistant

Jackie Marr   jmarr@miltonps.org      617.696.5040 x5544

 

Early School Arrival Program Coordinator (ESAP)

Ann Marie Dorsey  adorsey@miltonps.org 617.696.5040 x5546

 

Voucher/Schedule Change Coordinator

Lynne Bortolotti   ebortolotti@miltonps.org617.696.5040 x5546

 

Registrar

Jackie Marr   jmarr@miltonps.org    617.696.5040 x5544

 

After School Enrichment (ASE) Supervisors

Collicot 1-5   Angela Van Allen   avanallen@miltonps.org   617.799.7687

Cunningham 1-5   Lynne Bortolotti   ebortolotti@miltonps.org  617.201.1079

Collicot/Cunningham K   Susan Gionfriddo   sgionfriddo@miltonps.org 617.304.6265

Glover K-1   Deborah Mullins   dmullins@miltonps.org  617.216.2355

Glover 2-5   Ginger DeCristoforo   gdecristoforo@miltonps.org 617.799.7680

Tucker Pre-K  Eleanor Jones   ejones@miltonps.org

Tucker K-1   Liz Macomber   lmacomber@miltonps.org 617.504.0924

Tucker 2-5   George-Marie Jasmin   gjasmin@miltonps.org  617.799.7692


Milton Community Schools Office | 44 Edge Hill Rd. | Milton, MA 02186 | 617.696.5040 x5544