Home
About MCS
After School Enrichment
Early School Program
Early Release
Karate
Camp Cunningham
Vacation Camp
Calendar
Online Registration
Contact Us
What's New

 

email drawing

MCS Director

Martha Sandoval  msandoval@miltonps.org  617.696.5040 x5544

 

Interim Administrative Assistant

Jackie Marr   jmarr@miltonps.org      617.696.5040 x5544

 

Early School Arrival Program Coordinator (ESAP)

Ann Marie Dorsey  adorsey@miltonps.org 617.696.5040 x5546

 

Voucher/Schedule Change Coordinator

Lynne Bortolotti   ebortolotti@miltonps.org617.696.5040 x5546

 

Registrar

Jackie Marr   jmarr@miltonps.org    617.696.5040 x5544

 

After School Enrichment (ASE) Supervisors

Collicot 1-5   Angela Van Allen   avanallen@milton.org   617.799.7687

Cunningham 1-5   Lynne Bortolotti   ebortolotti@miltonps.org  617.201.1079

Collicot/Cunningham K   Susan Gionfriddo   sgionfriddo@miltonps.org 617.304.6265

Glover K-1   Michelle Hanney   mhanney@miltonps.org  617.216.2355

Glover 2-5   Ginger DeCristoforo   gdecristoforo@miltonps.org 617.799.7680

Tucker Pre-K, K-1   Liz Macomber   lmacomber@miltonps.org

Tucker 2-5   George-Marie Jasmin   gjasmin@miltonps.org  617.799.7692


Milton Community Schools Office | 44 Edge Hill Rd. | Milton, MA 02186 | 617.696.5040 x5544