SUPERINTENDENT SCREENING COMMITTEE MEMBERS NOVEMBER 17, 2022

*Mr. Glenn Koocher, Executive Director of Massachusetts Associates of School Committees

Milton School Committee Chair, Ada Rosmarin

Milton School Committee Member Dr. Elizabeth Carroll

Milton School Committee Member Anna Varghese

Assistant Superintendent Dr. Garth McKinney

Glover Elementary School Principal Karen McDavitt

Unit A Representative MEA President Brendan Bonn

Unit B Representative Amy Tom

Parent Representative Johanna McCarthy

Parent Representative Dr. Cerrone Daley

Parent Representative Tiffany Gueye

Parent Representative Clifford (Kip) Brockmyre