Dr. Kevin Donahue, Chair

p) 617-698-0770

(e) kdonahue@miltonps.org

 

Ms. Sheila Egan Varela, Vice Chair

(e) svarela@miltonps.org

 

Ms. Margaret Eberhardt, Member

(e)  meberhardt@miltonps.org

 

Dr. Elaine Craghead, Member

(e)  ecraghead@miltonps.org

 

Ms. Ada Rosmarin, Member

(e) arosmarin@miltonps.org

 

Ms. Elizabeth White, Member

(e) ewhite@miltonps.org

 

Contact Information

617-696-4808 or schoolcommittee@miltonps.org