Milton High School

Mission Statement

The mission of Milton High School is to cultivate a supportive environment that graduates students who are equipped to reach their potential and contribute to the global community by engaging them in a rigorous, enriching educational program that emphasizes respect, achievement, and citizenship.

 

Expectations and Student Learning

All Milton High School graduates will:

  1. Effectively apply critical thinking skills to make connections and solve problems.

  2. Employ technology to engage, explore and evaluate our community, nation, and world.

  3. Be original and innovative in individual and collaborative work.

  4. Practice good citizenship, personal responsibility, and character through individual and collective actions.

  5. Demonstrate understanding and respect for themselves and the diversity of ideas, cultures, and abilities in school and beyond.

 

 

Administration

Principal Karen J. Cahill 
 kcahill@miltonps.org  X 5505

Vice Principal Bejamin J. Kelly   bkelly@miltonps.org, x5504

Vice Principal Brian E. Mackinaw   bmackinaw@miltonps.org, x5507

Administrative Assistant Meghan Connors,   mconnors@miltonps.org, x5502

Administrative Assistant Sheila Rogers,    srogers@miltonps.org, x5503

Administrative Assistant Brad Spindle,    bspindle@miltonps.org, x5501